Staff

OSCS_staff (27 of 41)

OSCS Administrative Staff:


Sandy Aslaksen

Executive Director
Phone: 612.871.5900 x1
sandy@oscs-mn.org

 

Sam Bardwell

Congregational Relations
Phone: 612.871.5900×7
sam@oscs-mn.org

 

Kathleen Olsen

Grants Specialist
Phone: 612.871.5900 x3
kathleen@oscs-mn.org

 

Liz Rowe

Bookkeeper
Phone: 612.871.5900 x2
books@oscs-mn.org

 

Amanda Steepleton

Communications Specialist
Phone: 612.871.5900 x4
amanda@oscs-mn.org

 


Our Saviour’s Housing:


Krista Gibson

Program Director
Phone: 612.872.4193 x5
Fax: 612.872.4442
krista@oshousing.org

 

La’Quadra Neal

Shelter Manager
Phone: 612.872.4193 x6
laquadra@oshousing.org

 

Tamara Patton

Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 612.872.4193 x2
volunteer@oshousing.org

 


English Learning Center:


Jennifer Compton

Program Director
Phone: 612.874.9963 x4
jennifer@englishlc.org

 

Hayat Mohamed

AM Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 612.874.9963 x3
hayat@englishlc.org

 

Hannah Smith

PM Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 612.874.9963 x2
hannah@englishlc.org

Translate »